Anuncio 468x60px


15 de março de 2011

WOW Hits 2011 - Deluxe Edition - Various Artists (2011)

Músicas (CD 01)
01. Until The Whole World Hears [Casting Crowns]
02. Our God (Radio Version) [Chris Tomlin]
03. What Faith Can Do [Kutless]
04. The Greatness Of Our God [Natalie Grant]
05. Healing Hand Of God [Jeremy Camp]
06. Hold Us Together [Matt Maher]
07. Love Never Fails [Brandon Heath]
08. My Own Little World [Matthew West]
09. The Words I Would Say [Sidewalk Prophets]
10. Heaven Is The Face [Steven Curtis Chapman]
11. Better Than A Hallelujah [Josh Wilson & Amy Grant]
12. Before The Morning [Mark Shultz]
13. Love Has Come [Love Has Come]
14. You Found Me [Big Daddy Weave]
15. My Help Comes From The Lord [The Museum]
16. Tunnel (Remix) [Third Day]
17. Like A Child (Remix) [Jars Of Clay]
18. I Need You To Love Me (Remix) [BarlowGirl]

Músicas (CD 02)
01. Get Back Up [TobyMac]
02. Beautiful, Beautiful [Francesca Battistelli]
03. Born Again [Third Day]
04. Lay 'Em Down [Needtobreathe]
05. Healing Begins [Tenth Avenue North]
06. Born Again [Newsboys]
07. Hero [Skillet]
08. Walk On The Water [Britt Nicole]
09. Let The Waters Rise [Mikeschair]
10. Forgiven [Sanctus Real]
11. Your Love Is A Song [Switchfoot]
12. Follow You [Leeland & Brandon Heath]
13. More Beautiful You [Jonny Diaz]
14. Starry Night [Chris August] Bonus
15. No Matter What [Kerrie Roberts]
16. I`m Not Alright (Remix) [Sanctus Real]
17. Walking on the Stars (Remix) [Group1Crew]
18. Live Life Loud (Remix) [Hawk Nelson]

Click Para baixar o CD!

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário