Anuncio 468x60px


2 de abril de 2011

WOW Hits 1996

WOW 1996 é uma coletânea de música cristã contemporânea que foi lançado em 07 de novembro de 1995.



1.”Cry For Love” – Michael W. Smith

2.”Children Of The World” – Amy Grant

3.”Heaven In The Real World” – Steven Curtis Chapman

4.”God Is In Control” – Twila Paris

5.”Count It All Joy” – BeBe & CeCe Winans

6.”Stand” – Susan Ashton

7.”I Wish We’d All Been Ready” – dc Talk

8.”The Great Divide” – Point of Grace

9.”For Future Generations” – 4Him

10.”Deep Calling Deep” – Margaret Becker

11.”His Love Is Comin’ Over Me” – Clay Crosse

12.”When Love Comes To Life” – Out of the Grey

13.”Common Creed” – Wes King

14.”The True Believers” – Phil Keaggy

15.”No Doubt” – Petra


1.”Build My World Around You” – Sandi Patti

2.”Don’t Look Away” – Bryan Duncan

3.”Sweet Days Of Grace” – Cindy Morgan

4.”Biggest Part Of Me” – Take 6

5.”Go Light Your World” – Kathy Troccoli

6.”Send Out A Prayer” – Anointed

7.”Brother’s Keeper” – Rich Mullins

8.”Home Run” – Geoff Moore & the Distance

9.”Great Lengths” – PFR

10.”Shine” – Newsboys

11.”Step Of Faith” – Carman

12.”Concert Of The Age” – Phillips, Craig & Dean

13.”The Class Of ’95″ – Wayne Watson

14.”The Anchor Holds” – Ray Boltz

15.”Taking My Time” – Ashton, Becker, Dente


CD1: megaupload

CD2: megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário