Anuncio 468x60px


4 de abril de 2011

WOW Hits 2007



1.”Lifesong” – Casting Crowns (Lifesong)

2.”So Long Self” – MercyMe (Coming Up to Breathe)

3.”How Great Is Our God” – Chris Tomlin (Arriving)

4.”My Savior My God” – Aaron Shust (Anything Worth Saying)

5.”This Man” – Jeremy Camp (Restored)

6.”Held” – Natalie Grant (Awaken)

7.”Cry Out To Jesus” – Third Day (Wherever You Are)

8.”Only Grace” – Matthew West (History)

9.”Wholly Yours” – David Crowder Band (A Collision)

10.”What If” – Nichole Nordeman (Brave)

11.”Welcome Home (You)” – Brian Littrell (Welcome Home)

12.”I Am” – Mark Schultz (single)

13.”Here I Am” – Michael W. Smith (Healing Rain)

14.”I Am Free” – Newsboys (Go)

15.”Without You” – Big Daddy Weave (What I Was Made For)

16.”Happy” – Ayiesha Woods (Introducing Ayiesha Woods)**


1.”Let Go” – BarlowGirl (Another Journal Entry)

2.”Burn For You” (Shortwave Radio Mix) – tobyMac (Renovating Diverse City)

3.”Who I Am Hates Who I’ve Been” – Relient K (Mmhmm)

4.”We Live” – Superchick (Beauty from Pain)

5.”Everything You Ever Wanted” – Hawk Nelson (Smile, It’s The End of the World)

6.”Ready For You” – Kutless (Strong Tower)

7.”Dead Man (Carry Me)” – Jars of Clay (Good Monsters)

8.”We” – Joy Williams (Genesis)

9.”I’m Not Alright” – Sanctus Real (The Face of Love)

10.”Fearless” – Building 429 (Rise)

11.”Alive” – Rebecca St. James (If I Had One Chance To Tell You Something)

12.”All That I Am” – The Afters (I Wish We All Could Win)

13.”Free” – Shawn McDonald (Ripen)

14.”Fire” – Krystal Meyers (Krystal Meyers)

15.”I Can’t Do This” – Plumb

16.”Sound of Melodies” – Leeland (Sound of Melodies)**

17.”Can’t Go On”- Group 1 Crew (Group 1 Crew)**


Cd1: megaupload

Cd2: megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário